|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi,
I don't know if u can turn it off. It is part of the new "roll-back" facility of XP. It will automatically backup any crucial files before replacement. U might want to try the Microsoft knowledge Base. They may have something there to help u. But I think it is a "hard-coded" part of windows that u will not be able to get around. U know what Microsoft r like. Regards, Einstein |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|