Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games > PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions > Conversion Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #91  
Old 17-12-2014, 08:41
felice2011's Avatar
felice2011 felice2011 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: italy
Posts: 835
Thanks: 353
Thanked 1,150 Times in 387 Posts
felice2011 is on a distinguished road
Great work brother!!!
You can select the video or slide? the video hides slides during installation

Ottimo lavoro, quello che cercavo, ma vorrei selezionare la possibilitÓ di scelta nel visualizzare solo gli slide o solo il video, dato che il video mi va a coprire gli slide durante l'installazione.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #92  
Old 17-12-2014, 12:11
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
perchŔ! il picture-in-pictures non Ŕ bello ops movie-in-pictures

because the picture-in-picture or movie-in-pictures is not beautiful
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 17-12-2014, 13:44
felice2011's Avatar
felice2011 felice2011 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: italy
Posts: 835
Thanks: 353
Thanked 1,150 Times in 387 Posts
felice2011 is on a distinguished road
Nooo Set me one switch somewhere
P.S = most important thing you do not hear the audio to the video..

Dai vedi di mettermi un interruttore da qualche parte, se non Ŕ possibile preferisco eliminare gli slides.
Nel video non si sente l'audio, il video Ŕ un *.avi come da esempio codificato con audio AAC/LC
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 17-12-2014, 16:16
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
il video Ŕ senza traccia, metti un tuo avi e vedrai che si sente...
tornato a noi, prova questo se funziona.
manca il file bg.bitmap da inserire nella cartella InstallFiles 800x430



the video is no track, put a your ancestors and see that you feel ...
got back to us, try this if it works.

Last edited by Dante1995; 28-12-2014 at 20:54.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dante1995 For This Useful Post:
mausschieber (17-12-2014)
  #95  
Old 18-12-2014, 01:03
felice2011's Avatar
felice2011 felice2011 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: italy
Posts: 835
Thanks: 353
Thanked 1,150 Times in 387 Posts
felice2011 is on a distinguished road
Very good better and better.
Brother you know that the video contains no audio in the zip.
I downloaded a trailer WD, converted to avi, but installation can not hear the audio.

Veramente ottimo, il file video nello zip sapevo che non conteneva l'audio, scaricato un trailer da internet convertito in avi, nell'installazione non si sente l'audio , logicamente se apro con un qualsiasi riproduttore windows si sente WMP o VLC
P.S: PerchŔ quando apro il men¨ a tendina "Config_Off/On" mi si blocca lo slides e mi si chiude il video??????
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 18-12-2014, 02:41
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
to me it feels good



ciccio a me se sente tutto


Video

Last edited by Dante1995; 28-12-2014 at 20:54.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dante1995 For This Useful Post:
felice2011 (18-12-2014)
  #97  
Old 18-12-2014, 03:34
felice2011's Avatar
felice2011 felice2011 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: italy
Posts: 835
Thanks: 353
Thanked 1,150 Times in 387 Posts
felice2011 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dante1995 View Post
to me it feels good



ciccio a me se sente tutto
Ok audio codec was to be in mp3, could say before brother

Il Codec audio del file video deve essere in mp3, altri tipi di codec audio pi¨ recenti innosetup non li codifica..

Last edited by felice2011; 18-12-2014 at 04:01.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 18-12-2014, 04:57
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
no Ŕ lo stesso legge molti formati traccia, mp3, wav,ac3 ecc.


Law also wav
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 18-12-2014, 05:29
felice2011's Avatar
felice2011 felice2011 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: italy
Posts: 835
Thanks: 353
Thanked 1,150 Times in 387 Posts
felice2011 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dante1995 View Post
no Ŕ lo stesso legge molti formati traccia, mp3, wav,ac3 ecc.


Law also wav
Brother, would you do me one last favor in order to have perfection in this installer, when I open the drop-down menu with the button config, and possible not be stop the slide or video.
I managed to fix the video, eliminating this:
Code:
KillTimer(0, TimerID);
DeinitializeSlideShow;
BmpFile.Show;
mciSendString('Close AVIFile','',0,0);
if Panel1.Top = 0 then
KillTimer(WizardForm.Handle, Timer);
Can not seem to do the same thing with the slide

Se riusciresti a non far fermare il video o lo slide, dipende da quale dei 2 Ŕ selezionato, quando apro il menu a tendina, sarebbe perfetto, sono riuscito a far funzionare solo il video, togliendo il codice che vedi, il video continua a girare anche aprendo e chiudendo il men¨, stessa cosa vorrei fare selezionando lo slides , ma non ci sono riuscito.

P.S:il mio video era codificato con traccia audio AAC..forse l'unico che non leggeva....
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 18-12-2014, 06:45
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
Ferma lo Slideshow
Code:
DeinitializeSlideShow;
Ferma il Video
Code:
mciSendString('Close AVIFile','',0,0);
Congela il codice cosi, e non ferma il video o Slide
Code:
//DeinitializeSlideShow;
//mciSendString('Close AVIFile','',0,0);


Stop the Slideshow
DeinitializeSlideShow;

Stop Video
mciSendString ('Close avifile', '', 0,0);


Freeze the code so, and does not stop the video or Slide
// DeinitializeSlideShow;
// mciSendString ('Close avifile', '', 0,0);





Sappi che io compilo installatori con una mia idea definitiva, modifiche aggiuntive a volte richiedono di ragionare da 0 il codice quasi completamente, almeno quando faccio uso di pannelli,finestre,diapositive,video,bottoni ecc.. A TEMPO

however, the panel in this script remains behind the video, not the board of DO NOT STOP, at least that is not under the lower end of the panel

Know that I build installers with my idea Ultimately, additional changes sometimes require reasoning from 0 code almost completely, at least when I make use of panels, windows, slides, videos, buttons etc .. A TIME

Last edited by Dante1995; 18-12-2014 at 07:01.
Reply With Quote
  #101  
Old 18-12-2014, 09:41
felice2011's Avatar
felice2011 felice2011 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: italy
Posts: 835
Thanks: 353
Thanked 1,150 Times in 387 Posts
felice2011 is on a distinguished road
Nothing to be done brother when I start the slide and I click on the button config_Off / On. I open the drop-down menu, the slides stops, returning the background image :"bg.bitmap"

Nulla da fare fratello quando faccio partire lo slide e clicco sul bottone config_Off/On che mi si apre il men¨ a tendina, lo slides si ferma e mi ritorna l'immagine di background "bg.bitmap quella inserita nella cartella InstallFiles"
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 18-12-2014, 09:42
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
VideoSlideShow Switch

Code Example+InternalInstaller

Video+SlideShow.

Last edited by Dante1995; 28-12-2014 at 20:54.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dante1995 For This Useful Post:
Andrey167 (18-12-2014)
  #103  
Old 20-12-2014, 15:46
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
Aero Repack....

Aero Repack ISDone

Last edited by Dante1995; 28-12-2014 at 20:54.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dante1995 For This Useful Post:
Andrey167 (21-12-2014)
  #104  
Old 24-12-2014, 19:31
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
ISComps

ISComps Installer only Arc file


Fix error Components:

comp1:=DirectX
comp2:=Redist x86
comp3:=Redist x64
comp4:=Nvidia PhysX


Code:
comp1:=Check: IsComponent2(1) and CheckError
comp2:=Check: not IsWin64 and IsComponent2(2) and CheckError
comp3:=Check: IsWin64 and IsComponent2(3) and CheckError
comp4:=Check: IsComponent2(4) and CheckError


Correct:
Code:
Filename: {src}\Redist\DirectX\DXSETUP.exe; Parameters: /Silent; StatusMsg: {cm:install2} Microsoft DirectX 9.0c...;  Flags: skipifdoesntexist;  Check: IsComponent2(1) and CheckError
Filename: {src}\Redist\Redist\vcredist_x86.exe; Parameters: /q; StatusMsg: {cm:install2} Microsoft Visual C++ Redist x86...; Flags: skipifdoesntexist;  Check: not IsWin64 and IsComponent2(2) and CheckError
Filename: {src}\Redist\Redist\vcredist_x64.exe; Parameters: /q; StatusMsg: {cm:install2} Microsoft Visual C++ Redist x64...; Flags: skipifdoesntexist;  Check: IsWin64 and IsComponent2(3) and CheckError
Filename: {src}\Redist\PhysX.exe;    Parameters: /qn; StatusMsg: {cm:install2} Nvidia PhysX...; Flags: skipifdoesntexist;  Check: IsComponent2(4) and CheckError

Last edited by Dante1995; 28-12-2014 at 20:54.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dante1995 For This Useful Post:
Andrey167 (28-12-2014), Razor12911 (27-02-2015)
  #105  
Old 26-12-2014, 08:51
Dante1995 Dante1995 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Black Hole
Posts: 297
Thanks: 116
Thanked 479 Times in 162 Posts
Dante1995 is on a distinguished road
Fix error Components

comp1:=DirectX
comp2:=Redist x86
comp3:=Redist x64
comp4:=Nvidia PhysX


Code:
comp1:=Check: IsComponent2(1) and CheckError
comp2:=Check: not IsWin64 and IsComponent2(2) and CheckError
comp3:=Check: IsWin64 and IsComponent2(3) and CheckError
comp4:=Check: IsComponent2(4) and CheckError
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inno Setup: Additional Libraries altef_4 Conversion Tutorials 50 21-10-2020 09:59
Blackbox Inno Setup Script Kurutucu Conversion Tutorials 1190 18-08-2019 22:43
INNO TUTORIAL - Using Unicode and ANSI Versions of INNO Setup REV0 Conversion Tutorials 51 26-03-2015 06:57
Copy file with Inno Setup Script emrahcey Software 1 02-07-2010 08:24



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 22:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com