#16
|
|||
|
|||
The following files are available (UltraArc):
Code:
ArcFile1=Data-1a.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:1;Size:208.666.624;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile2=Data-1b.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:2;Size:209.715.200;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile3=Data-1c.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:3;Size:209.715.200;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile4=Data-1d.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:4;Size:98.508.322;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile4=Data-1.bin;DestDir:{app};Type:ARC;Disk:4;Flags: joinedfile; Line: 1503: Code:
if (Y > I) and ((CompareText(Data[I].Arc[1], Data[Y].Arc[0]) = 0) or (Pos('joinedfile', Data[Y].Arc[9]) > 0)) then Data[I].Arc[11] := SizeMBToBytes(Data[Y].Arc[8]); end; Code:
[Record1] Type=Split Source={src}\Data-1a.bin Output={app}\Data-1.bin Disk=1 [Record2] Type=Split Source={src}\Data-1b.bin Output={app}\Data-1.bin Disk=2 [Record3] Type=Split Source={src}\Data-1c.bin Output={app}\Data-1.bin Disk=3 [Record4] Type=Split Source={src}\Data-1d.bin Output={app}\Data-1.bin Disk=4 [Record5] Type=Freearc_Split Source={app}\Data-1.bin Output={app} Disk=4 And now please ?! Last edited by Emorian; 25-05-2020 at 21:15. |
Sponsored Links |
#17
|
||||
|
||||
Quote:
If you specify size, you must also inform the Size of the joined file. Code:
ArcFile1=Data-1a.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:1;Size:208.666.624;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile2=Data-1b.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:2;Size:209.715.200;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile3=Data-1c.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:3;Size:209.715.200;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile4=Data-1d.bin;DestDir:{app}\Data-1.bin;Type:ARC;Disk:4;Size:98.508.322;Flags: splitfile; ArcFile5=Data-1.bin;DestDir:{app};Type:ARC;Disk:4;Size:726.605.346;Flags: joinedfile; Quote:
As I compiled this part of the CIU beta5 code, I forgot to remove it. Just remove the 3 lines in script (Remove from "if" until after "else".). Code:
if OptimalCheck.Checked then SetIniString('External compressor:mpz,mpzapi', 'unpackcmd', ' pmt d {compressor} -t100p - - <stdin> <stdout>', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\Arc.ini')) else Replace the script in the source code 1.0.0.2 (Delete the previous script). Code:
Changes: - Fixed to hide the pause button on the finish page. - Fixed to set to finish the "Timer" that updates the labels after completing the installation. - Removed unnecessary part of the code that displayed an error related to "OptimalCheck" when using PMT + MPZ method. - Fixed not to display an error when the size is entered incorrectly in the extraction parameters. Last edited by Cesar82; 28-05-2020 at 08:21. |
The Following User Says Thank You to Cesar82 For This Useful Post: | ||
Emorian (26-05-2020) |
#18
|
|||
|
|||
Remove the red? (I was confused )
Code:
if OptimalCheck.Checked then SetIniString('External compressor:mpz,mpzapi', 'unpackcmd', ' pmt d {compressor} -t100p - - <stdin> <stdout>', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\Arc.ini')) else SetIniString('External compressor:mpz,mpzapi', 'unpackcmd', ' pmt d {compressor} -t75p - - <stdin> <stdout>', ExpandConstant('{tmp}\Arc.ini')); end; Quote:
Code:
Error: Unarc.dll code -2 Unsupported compression .... method msc+srep+lzma:a1:mfbt4:d256m:fb273:mc:1000000000:lc8 (UltraArc 2900 R7 = MSC+SREP+LZMA in setting) msc+srep+lzma:a1:mfbt4:d256m:fb128:mc:1000000000:lc8+diskspan500mb:500mb (DiskSpan by Razor12911) Last edited by Emorian; 26-05-2020 at 13:25. |
#19
|
||||
|
||||
Quote:
|
#20
|
|||
|
|||
You said it’s great for beginners and because it works.
i use it, i didn't set anything in the settings. I thought I would succeed too. It doesn't go for the "Diskspan", it really doesn't go. He does not want it. I tried the diskspant and the Ultra Arc, I didn't get into the settings! (_Tools (2020-04-24).7z) I don't even know what to do The ultraArc MSC + SREP + LZMA works! crashes at LoLz. It doesn't work at the splitter. That would be Diskspan. but. it doesn't work well Other: If the package name is Setup.bin, or Setup-x.bin, (no Data.xxx or Data-x.xxx) it will be deleted at runtime. Thank you so much for your help !!
__________________
Any help, thanks I welcome! By Emorian Last edited by Emorian; 27-05-2020 at 12:42. |
#21
|
||||
|
||||
Quote:
Send all files along with the source code that I will analyze. This only happens when recompiling, not when running Setup.exe. Inno setup natively excludes all Setup- * bin and Setup.bin files when setup.exe is compiled. If you have already created the data files named Setup - *. Bin, move them to another folder before recompiling setup.exe. The executable "COMPRESSOR_GUI (Light).exe" that is inside the source code folder must be configured before compiling setup.exe The methods that the conversion will support must be defined. Like the example in the image. Configure the tool and close it to later compile setup.exe Last edited by Cesar82; 28-05-2020 at 15:23. |
The Following User Says Thank You to Cesar82 For This Useful Post: | ||
Emorian (28-05-2020) |
#22
|
|||
|
|||
All right, thank you, I'll send you what you asked for.
In turn .. I really don't understand that anymore. There are two files: Data1.bin and Data2.bin It unpacks the first, the second as if it is not there, and the installer finishes running without error it is in the Setup.ini file: Code:
ArcFile1=Data1.bin;DestDir:{app};Type:ARC;Disk:1;Size:444.388.900; ArcFile1=Data2.bin;DestDir:{app};Type:ARC;Disk:2;Size:284.987.682; I'm done..... i don't use virus protection and no defender either!
__________________
Any help, thanks I welcome! By Emorian |
#24
|
||||
|
||||
Quote:
Code:
ArcFile1=Data1.bin;DestDir:{app};Type:ARC;Disk:1;Size:444.388.900; ArcFile2=Data2.bin;DestDir:{app};Type:ARC;Disk:2;Size:284.987.682; Last edited by Cesar82; 28-05-2020 at 08:15. |
The Following User Says Thank You to Cesar82 For This Useful Post: | ||
Emorian (28-05-2020) |
#25
|
|||
|
|||
Quote:
Works great with the new script, thank you very much !!!!!
__________________
Any help, thanks I welcome! By Emorian |
#26
|
||||
|
||||
Light Installer update
is coming Light Installer new update?
|
#27
|
||||
|
||||
I was waiting for some changes that Kaktor and I are making for CIU to later use similar functionality in the Light installer.
I'll see if I can post an update as soon as possible. If you want I can send you the src that still needs some changes. |
The Following User Says Thank You to Cesar82 For This Useful Post: | ||
BLACKFIRE69 (14-06-2020) |
#28
|
||||
|
||||
What could be the issue ? i used srep and lolz while compressing it using ultra arc . I copied record.ini and data1.bin . Selected those methods in compressor.exe too. |
#29
|
||||
|
||||
Hey parnex, you sure you don't have any active anti malware blocking the install? That would make sense eith the other error you were having.
|
#30
|
||||
|
||||
I dont use any anti virus , i used the sfx from ultra arc and its working fine . I'll try the setup on some other pc , maybe its from my side.
|
Tags |
asis, ciu, inno, installer, ultraarc |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads | ||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
[Help] need Advanced Installer script with Razor1911's UltraArc module | rez3vil | Conversion Tutorials | 3 | 15-04-2024 02:24 |
Ultimate Conversion Compressor (UCC) | vollachr | Conversion Tutorials | 55 | 26-04-2021 09:27 |
INDEX - Conversion Tutorial Index | Razor12911 | Conversion Tutorials | 5 | 11-06-2020 02:05 |
How many forum members does it take to change a light bulb? | rms2001 | XBox Games | 6 | 12-01-2004 05:31 |