Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games > PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Old 05-07-2013, 21:54
domita66 domita66 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: CHINES
Posts: 15
Thanks: 11
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
domita66 is on a distinguished road
Not work for me Big bro,it's Show [IMG][/IMG]like this what can i do ? gatosky1620
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #17  
Old 06-07-2013, 03:58
spawniectes's Avatar
spawniectes spawniectes is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Argentina
Posts: 202
Thanks: 52
Thanked 401 Times in 76 Posts
spawniectes is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by domita66 View Post
Not work for me Big bro,it's Show [IMG][/IMG]like this what can i do ? gatosky1620
you must input the correct path to your game files. i.e. if you have the game on C:\Mortal Kombat KE, you must input that adress.-
__________________
always above all, keep in mind that some day you will die. Bushido.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 06-07-2013, 04:58
MartinezPL MartinezPL is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Poland
Posts: 117
Thanks: 46
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
MartinezPL is on a distinguished road
I'm still wondering how ppl are making this game 5.90GB (lossless)
Folder Asset they pack from 4.10GB to +1GB hmm
try it many options (arc+srep+precomp)but my result was not such awesome only 2.58GB (+2.05GB moviesgame don'tfit on 1xDVD5)
There must be some super-uber-hyper compresion method

Last edited by MartinezPL; 06-07-2013 at 05:04.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 06-07-2013, 07:08
maviay2511's Avatar
maviay2511 maviay2511 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Turkey / Uşak
Posts: 46
Thanks: 21
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
maviay2511 is on a distinguished road
My language Turkish?
Please Autorun Edit Turkish language ?

Thanks Sorry My Bad Engilish
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 06-07-2013, 07:53
pakrat2k2's Avatar
pakrat2k2 pakrat2k2 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 7,210
Thanks: 3,039
Thanked 8,976 Times in 3,082 Posts
pakrat2k2 is on a distinguished road
with version MKKE V1.2 now compresses fine.
DVD1 - 3.44GB
DVD2 - 4.20GB
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 06-07-2013, 12:21
lukasgames's Avatar
lukasgames lukasgames is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Patagonia
Posts: 62
Thanks: 102
Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
lukasgames is on a distinguished road
working perfet for me, thank gatosky1620
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 06-07-2013, 14:19
MestreNight's Avatar
MestreNight MestreNight is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Brasil
Posts: 20
Thanks: 20
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
MestreNight is on a distinguished road
The process of conversion works 100%!

But a small detail, my game was installed in PT-BR, but after conversion to 2xDVD5 game got in ESP, but during the installation process (autorun) was all in PT-BR ... how do I change it?

Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 06-07-2013, 14:46
gatosky1620's Avatar
gatosky1620 gatosky1620 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Perú
Posts: 287
Thanks: 13
Thanked 962 Times in 131 Posts
gatosky1620 is on a distinguished road
Adding turkish language and fix brazilian language
be patient
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 06-07-2013, 23:49
wit wit is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: thailand
Posts: 413
Thanks: 1,970
Thanked 312 Times in 216 Posts
wit is on a distinguished road
Thanks You SIR WORK

DVD1 : 3.44
DVD2 : 4.20
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 07-07-2013, 10:34
mystikal242's Avatar
mystikal242 mystikal242 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Brazil
Posts: 73
Thanks: 64
Thanked 13 Times in 11 Posts
mystikal242 is on a distinguished road
The conversion and installation works great, but when I install with portuguese language, the game starts in spanish....
I'm waiting for the fix....but the autorun and install is very beautiful....congratulations...^^
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 07-07-2013, 10:38
gatosky1620's Avatar
gatosky1620 gatosky1620 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Perú
Posts: 287
Thanks: 13
Thanked 962 Times in 131 Posts
gatosky1620 is on a distinguished road
in 20 min aprox update 1.3

turkish language dont have support in the game

please DONT double-post, edit your last posting instead > pakrat2k2

Last edited by pakrat2k2; 07-07-2013 at 11:06. Reason: double posting
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 07-07-2013, 11:22
Kurutucu Kurutucu is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the world
Posts: 159
Thanks: 78
Thanked 211 Times in 49 Posts
Kurutucu is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by gatosky1620 View Post
in 20 min aprox update 1.3

turkish language dont have support in the game

please DONT double-post, edit your last posting instead > pakrat2k2
He want Turkish language for setup and autorun. We know game don't have Turkish!
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 08-07-2013, 13:22
sarmadi's Avatar
sarmadi sarmadi is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 268
Thanks: 235
Thanked 45 Times in 35 Posts
sarmadi is on a distinguished road
WARNING:Freearc returns an error in archive Data1.cab
Do you wish to retry Y/N
Whats that mean ..it's the third time I confront this problem?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 08-07-2013, 14:36
pakrat2k2's Avatar
pakrat2k2 pakrat2k2 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 7,210
Thanks: 3,039
Thanked 8,976 Times in 3,082 Posts
pakrat2k2 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by sarmadi View Post
WARNING:Freearc returns an error in archive Data1.cab
Do you wish to retry Y/N
Whats that mean ..it's the third time I confront this problem?
what do you enter in when it asks?

Select your game directory (e.g. C:\Program Files\Mortal Kombat KE):
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 08-07-2013, 21:41
elblu elblu is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
elblu is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by domita66 View Post
Not work for me Big bro,it's Show [IMG][/IMG]like this what can i do ? gatosky1620
Quote:
Originally Posted by sarmadi View Post
WARNING:Freearc returns an error in archive Data1.cab
Do you wish to retry Y/N
Whats that mean ..it's the third time I confront this problem?
I had the same problem too! I just downloaded the last version of the compressor an worked great! I hope it works for you too.

By the way great work, Conversion works flawlesly on Windows 7 64 bits. Cheers mates!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dvd5, edition, kombat, komplete, mortal

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Doom 3 BFG Edition Fabioddq PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions 6 03-03-2019 12:39
Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition Trainer +5 MrAntiFun Game Trainers 2 07-07-2013 02:51
Unreal Tournament 3 Black Edition - 2DVD5 - CUI 1.0.0.6. + FreeArc gatosky1620 PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions 2 10-06-2013 09:04
Problems whit Mortal Kombat!!! HELP PLZ!!! HellriaserAUT XBox Games 7 05-01-2003 16:58
Mortal Kombat! hacking up from original problem! StartingLine XBox Games 1 29-12-2002 15:23



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com