Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 28-05-2008, 07:15
Zanfer Zanfer is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 28
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Zanfer is on a distinguished road
Chronicles Of Narnia - Prince Caspian Reloaded Crack

Hi There...

Here is the crack above mentioned game

Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/118304157/Crack.7z


Archive is made with 7Zip... You can download it free here
Code:
http://www.7-zip.org


Note : Reloaded have used SecuRom VM cracking method again. I hope a better cracked version will be available soon from Vitality... By the way it is not in GCW... Do anyone know how I can upload the crack to GCW?

Last edited by Zanfer; 18-03-2009 at 09:32.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 28-05-2008, 08:00
geokou72 geokou72 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Greece
Posts: 46
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
geokou72 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zanfer View Post
Hi There...




Note : Reloaded have used SecuRom VM cracking method again. I hope a better cracked version will be available soon from Vitality... By the way it is not in GCW... Do anyone know how I can upload the crack to GCW?
And the problem is??? You can play the game without DVD disk??
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28-05-2008, 08:07
Zanfer Zanfer is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 28
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Zanfer is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by geokou72 View Post
And the problem is??? You can play the game without DVD disk??
Yes... you can play without the DVD... But as we all know VM crack method consumes more processing power... Normally about 200MHz... so in not so high end machines... a bit of game performance will be affected But... something is better than nothing na
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28-05-2008, 08:14
geokou72 geokou72 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Greece
Posts: 46
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
geokou72 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zanfer View Post
Yes... you can play without the DVD... But as we all know VM crack method consumes more processing power... Normally about 200MHz... so in not so high end machines... a bit of game performance will be affected But... something is better than nothing na
Do you know many people who cant handle to "lose" 2000 Mhz this days?
Personaly i dont
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 28-05-2008, 08:20
Zanfer Zanfer is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 28
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Zanfer is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by geokou72 View Post
Do you know many people who cant handle to "lose" 2000 Mhz this days?
Personaly i dont
Well dude it is 200MHz... Not 2000MHz Mmmmm... do you use a P1 or P2? LOL
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28-05-2008, 10:07
Joe Forster/STA's Avatar
Joe Forster/STA Joe Forster/STA is offline
Senior forum member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Hungary
Posts: 9,485
Thanks: 6
Thanked 192 Times in 119 Posts
Joe Forster/STA is on a distinguished road
You can upload to GCW via http://ul.gamecopyworld.com. (You might wanna read the PC Games forum FAQ. )
__________________
Joe Forster/STA
For more information, see the FileForums forum rules and the PC Games forum FAQ!
Don't contact me via E-mail or PM to ask for help with anything other than patches (or software in general) done by me, otherwise your request may be deleted without any reply!
Homepage: http://sta.c64.org, E-mail: [email protected]; for attachments, send compressed (ZIP or RAR) files only, otherwise your E-mail will bounce back!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 28-05-2008, 10:17
Zanfer Zanfer is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 28
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Zanfer is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joe Forster/STA View Post
You can upload to GCW via http://ul.gamecopyworld.com. (You might wanna read the PC Games forum FAQ. )
Thanks... Ya... my bad I missed it... Read it after posting here
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 28-05-2008, 11:10
BarryB BarryB is offline
Die Hard Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: In a House
Posts: 1,972
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
BarryB is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zanfer View Post
Hi There...

Here is the crack for the ones who have downloaded Procyon CloneDVD version of the above mentioned game
Also, DO NOT talk about downloading WAREZ Releases!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 28-05-2008, 11:12
FREEMAN100 FREEMAN100 is offline
CSS MilfHunter
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: uk
Posts: 127
Thanks: 0
Thanked 11 Times in 5 Posts
FREEMAN100 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to FREEMAN100
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zanfer View Post
Hi There...Here is the crack for the ones who have downloaded Procyon CloneDVD version of the above mentioned game
LOL Everyone has missed that comment me thinks..

DAM!! Barry that was fast..haha
__________________
Do Illiter8 People Get The Full Affect Of Alphabet Soup.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 28-05-2008, 12:38
TippeX's Avatar
TippeX TippeX is offline
zeroes and ones.....
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,843
Thanks: 2
Thanked 35 Times in 23 Posts
TippeX is on a distinguished road
oh i did
__________________
bleh
DO NOT PM me with questions, leave that in the forums...ESPECIALLY if i dont know you...
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 28-05-2008, 18:27
caki caki is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 899
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
caki is on a distinguished road
I doubt the Reloaded cracks use up more processing power. More memory maybe? Yes. More CPU load? I seriously doubt it.
__________________
Sanity is for the weak.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 29-05-2008, 04:09
geokou72 geokou72 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Greece
Posts: 46
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
geokou72 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zanfer View Post
Well dude it is 200MHz... Not 2000MHz Mmmmm... do you use a P1 or P2? LOL
Sorry about the mistake. Personally i have AMD 64 X2 5200.Do you know people who have P1 or P2 and can play the game?

Last edited by geokou72; 29-05-2008 at 05:21.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 29-05-2008, 04:36
TippeX's Avatar
TippeX TippeX is offline
zeroes and ones.....
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,843
Thanks: 2
Thanked 35 Times in 23 Posts
TippeX is on a distinguished road
they might be able to... just very slowly heh
__________________
bleh
DO NOT PM me with questions, leave that in the forums...ESPECIALLY if i dont know you...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Chronicles Of Narnia Grumpy PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions 0 08-12-2005 12:54
does anyone have 06/06/2001 Heroes Chronicles : The Final Chapter Crack Fix swarez PC Games 6 08-07-2001 04:49
Alguien sabe como funciona el crack US or UK con el Gunman Chronicles in Spanish helloa PC Games 0 06-01-2001 08:43
UK GUNMAN CHRONICLES CRACK bod PC Games 0 09-12-2000 09:36
uk gunman chronicles crack please please help me bod PC Games 0 09-12-2000 07:30



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 16:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2018, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com