Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games > PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Old 07-11-2014, 23:55
hungthinh225 hungthinh225 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: cat
Posts: 1
Thanks: 101
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
hungthinh225 is on a distinguished road
you can make a 6 or 7 DVD5, if it is so good
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #17  
Old 08-11-2014, 03:08
milyas6 milyas6 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: algeria
Posts: 8
Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
milyas6 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmetbtmn View Post
Not working ... tried 2 times to install with all the DX/C++. Error code (0xc0000142). I'm working on but I'm tired
u can remove from game install and set in iso and make it in launcher interface with manual install
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 08-11-2014, 08:33
tanatos's Avatar
tanatos tanatos is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: italy
Posts: 77
Thanks: 144
Thanked 20 Times in 18 Posts
tanatos is on a distinguished road
6xdvd9
erron on full multi6 up1, dvd1 8.04gb
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-11-2014, 08:45
ahmetbtmn's Avatar
ahmetbtmn ahmetbtmn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Turkey
Posts: 213
Thanks: 238
Thanked 439 Times in 118 Posts
ahmetbtmn is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanatos View Post
6xdvd9
erron on full multi6 up1, dvd1 8.04gb
thanks for info. I'm fixed now
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08-11-2014, 09:39
ahmetbtmn's Avatar
ahmetbtmn ahmetbtmn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Turkey
Posts: 213
Thanks: 238
Thanked 439 Times in 118 Posts
ahmetbtmn is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanatos View Post
removed
soundfile19.pak
soundfile20.pak
soundfile21.pak
soundfile22.pak
soundfile23.pak
soundfile25.pak
soundfile26.pak
soundfile29.pak
soundfile30.pak
soundfile31.pak
soundfile32.pak
soundfile36.pak
from Data1.lst
put on Data6.lst
not tested
I think not error. Because dvd9 size=8.5 GB and you say 8.1 gb for data1.cab and size dvd9. I nevertheless fix.
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 08-11-2014, 09:57
tanatos's Avatar
tanatos tanatos is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: italy
Posts: 77
Thanks: 144
Thanked 20 Times in 18 Posts
tanatos is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmetbtmn View Post
I think not error. Because dvd9 size=8.5 GB and you say 8.1 gb for data1.cab and size dvd9. I nevertheless fix.
final size dvd1 iso 8.4 data1.ab+setup=8.10gb

with your fixes to Data.lst works perfectly

DVD1-7.08gb/DVD2-7.56gb/DVD3-5.65gb/DVD4-7.40gb/DVD5-6.16gb/DVD6-7.44gb

EDIT: missing polish language

I corrected the Data3.lst to implement the Polish language
new DVD3-6.56gb
Attached Files
File Type: rar Data3.rar (3.2 KB, 16 views)

Last edited by tanatos; 08-11-2014 at 16:58.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 09-11-2014, 01:10
ahmetbtmn's Avatar
ahmetbtmn ahmetbtmn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Turkey
Posts: 213
Thanks: 238
Thanked 439 Times in 118 Posts
ahmetbtmn is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanatos View Post
final size dvd1 iso 8.4 data1.ab+setup=8.10gb

with your fixes to Data.lst works perfectly

DVD1-7.08gb/DVD2-7.56gb/DVD3-5.65gb/DVD4-7.40gb/DVD5-6.16gb/DVD6-7.44gb

EDIT: missing polish language

I corrected the Data3.lst to implement the Polish language
new DVD3-6.56gb
polish language not main game. thanks for info
Attached Images
File Type: png language.png (39.5 KB, 236 views)
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 09-11-2014, 11:50
nicola16's Avatar
nicola16 nicola16 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Italia
Posts: 74
Thanks: 23
Thanked 15 Times in 12 Posts
nicola16 is on a distinguished road
Bluray installer please for steam version.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 09-11-2014, 15:32
pakrat2k2's Avatar
pakrat2k2 pakrat2k2 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 7,210
Thanks: 3,040
Thanked 8,985 Times in 3,083 Posts
pakrat2k2 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicola16 View Post
Bluray installer please for steam version.
Just use existing conversion as is, BUT once done make a setup.ini & place next to setup.exe. There you have bluray edition.

Code:
[ExtractSettings]
FreeArcFile1=Data1.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile2=Data2.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile3=Data3.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile4=Data4.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile5=Data5.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile6=Data6.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile7=Data7.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile8=Data8.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile9=Data9.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile10=Data10.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile11=Data11.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
FreeArcFile12=Data12.cab;DestDir:{app};Disk:1;
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pakrat2k2 For This Useful Post:
ahmetbtmn (10-11-2014), nicola16 (16-11-2014)
  #25  
Old 13-11-2014, 22:01
dar29 dar29 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: in my home
Posts: 128
Thanks: 44
Thanked 18 Times in 16 Posts
dar29 is on a distinguished road
Less dvd5 is not possible?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 14-11-2014, 05:00
pakrat2k2's Avatar
pakrat2k2 pakrat2k2 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 7,210
Thanks: 3,040
Thanked 8,985 Times in 3,083 Posts
pakrat2k2 is on a distinguished road
might be possible but takes time to test.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 30-12-2014, 09:10
boy7 boy7 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Morocco
Posts: 8
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
boy7 is on a distinguished road
I tested in installation step but it's so slow.

Sorry for my English
Attached Images
File Type: png Untitled.png (1.59 MB, 89 views)
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 10-01-2015, 09:26
pakrat2k2's Avatar
pakrat2k2 pakrat2k2 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 7,210
Thanks: 3,040
Thanked 8,985 Times in 3,083 Posts
pakrat2k2 is on a distinguished road
it will pick up, just let it install.. my FC4 conversion does the same thing at one point in the installation, it just that the file its extracting may be extremely compressed & takes time to unpack it.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pakrat2k2 For This Useful Post:
boy7 (10-01-2015)
  #29  
Old 10-01-2015, 13:35
boy7 boy7 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Morocco
Posts: 8
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
boy7 is on a distinguished road
Because I noticed it's take a long time, though, I have 3GB in Ram and Dual core 2.1 Ghz. I think I'll not burn it, I'll try other way, anyway thank you for reply
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
INDEX - CD2DVD Conversion Index **UPDATED: 09-08-2022** Grumpy PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions 229 08-08-2022 22:03
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 ShadowDuke PC Games - Protection List 2 10-11-2009 09:16
Call of Duty and United Offensive on One DVD Grumpy PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions 6 23-05-2009 14:46



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com