|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
www.easybuy.com is SELLING Utopia Boot disc????????
I just discovered that www.easybuy.com is selling the Utopia boot disc for $7.00. Does Utopia group get any $$ from this deal or is EasyBuy2000, as they have in the past, simply hijacking someone else's product for their own gain??
They have been known to use quotes from message boards and rips from private tech-help websites and incorporate them into their own support screens for their MP3 CD players. |
| Sponsored Links |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
I'll take 5 of them !!! And I imagine you'd be correct in your assumption that Utopia won't be getting any of the proceeds.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
They wouldn't be the first one who is cashing in on Utopia's product. I know plenty of small gaming shops who are selling that boot disc for around that same price, and I'm sure every penny they get out of it is profit. Easybuy, however, is the first major retailer I've ever seen selling that boot disc.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|