|
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
opinions please
I need to know the opinions of anyone that has dealt with www.internationgamingworld.com
I'm thinking about buying a premodded system from them and I would like to know if they are trustworthy and if anyone has dealt with them. |
| Sponsored Links |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Bad link. You forgot the "al" after internation
__________________
[size=3][color=red][b]Retired[/size][/b][/color] [size=2][color=blue][b] US V7 PS2 w/ Apple Pro Pioneer DVR-112D LG GCC-4480B 48X24X48X16 CD-RW/DVD-ROM Combo[/color][/b][/size] |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
I just sent out my money order to IGW for a pre modded PS2. They sound/look promising. If I were you I’d use them. There site is at http://www.internationalgamingworld.com
__________________
The Wolf : If I'm curt with you, it's because time is a factor here. I think fast, I talk fast, and I need you guys to act fast if you want to get out of this. So, pretty please - with sugar on top... clean the fuckin' car. |
![]() |
|
|