FileForums

FileForums (https://fileforums.com/index.php)
-   PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions (https://fileforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=39)
-   -   Mortal Kombat X ( 7xDVD5 ) CUI v2 By Yener90 (https://fileforums.com/showthread.php?t=96828)

houcine80 16-04-2015 11:54

Mortal Kombat X ( 7xDVD5 ) CUI v2 By Yener90
 
2 Attachment(s)
Mortal Kombat X xDVD5 CUI v2 By Yener90
thank you to razor12911 for script editing and ( UltraARC ) very useful

1)- Install the Game And Download Attachment
2)- Move _CommonRedist folder from game's installed directory to (last DVD)
3)- Run UltraARC.exe select game folder and press Compress
4)- we must test the game because I have not the game
big thx to droppo for ( CommonRedist )


http://nsa38.casimages.com/img/2015/...0020464956.png
http://nsa37.casimages.com/img/2015/...0123799741.png
http://nsa37.casimages.com/img/2015/...0211605292.png
http://nsa38.casimages.com/img/2015/...0024934919.png
http://nsa38.casimages.com/img/2015/...0418479675.png

Droppo 16-04-2015 12:26

Mortal Kombat X\_CommonRedist
Mortal Kombat X\_CommonRedist\DirectX\Jun2010
Mortal Kombat X\_CommonRedist\vcredist\2012

Droppo 16-04-2015 12:32

Using SREP+LZMA compression you get it to 7 DVD5, but if you remove useless language files (something like 1.5GB o so) you can make it fit into 6 DVD5 without problems and probably with lower compression wich translates into a faster install time

All tests made with MKX installation + included redists+GORO DLC

I don't think using precomp will reduce anything

Inge 16-04-2015 19:46

Resampling Videos get also more free space. On 50% Resampling you can get the Game to 18~19 GB.
So 5xDVD5.?...

thienlong 17-04-2015 01:17

when i press star and i get the error
Quote:

Process started at: 3:16:44 PM
Examining source...
Generating file lists...
Saving file lists...
Creating Data1.cab...
Failed to create Data1.cab
Process stopped at: 3:16:46

mausschieber 17-04-2015 01:34

Quote:

Originally Posted by thienlong (Post 439952)
when i press star and i get the error

Running Windows 8, set Compatability mode for Win7, as reported here:
http://www.fileforums.com/showpost.p...3&postcount=27

Droppo 17-04-2015 11:14

with only LZMA like you put by default, you get a 7th DVD with just 500MB or so.
I'm now testing with SREP+LZMA also i've set my DVD size to 4.37GB I think with that I will be able to get it to 6DVD5 without problems. Later will be testing Resampling Videos like Inge said

All this with MKX+GORO DLC+Blue Steel Sub-Zero

n4f13666 17-04-2015 11:45

Me too i have the same ERROR as thienlong. please HELP !!!

houcine80 17-04-2015 13:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by Inge (Post 439947)
Resampling Videos get also more free space. On 50% Resampling you can get the Game to 18~19 GB.
So 5xDVD5.?...

hi inge
i haven't the game to test it sorry

Droppo 17-04-2015 19:15

confirmed srep+lzma = 6DVD5.
Later will try resampling videos

satrianiboys 17-04-2015 22:03

untouched version please. 8dvd

Droppo 17-04-2015 22:48

Quote:

Originally Posted by satrianiboys (Post 439977)
untouched version please. 8dvd

lol lazy ass... why don't you just edit your options file and do it on your own? it's just 2 clicks away

satrianiboys 17-04-2015 23:24

Quote:

Originally Posted by Droppo (Post 439979)
lol lazy ass... why don't you just edit your options file and do it on your own? it's just 2 clicks away

trust me, I dont understand what you are talking about. Maybe if you kindly gave some intructions instead curse me, i'll get it

and maybe with instructions about conversion to dvd5 in simple way (no fancy pics, sounds, etc), i'll contribute to this community. I just can't get understand with the exist instruction, too complex.

I just wanted to make my game converted in autorun to dvd5. that's all.

Droppo 18-04-2015 00:02

Quote:

Originally Posted by satrianiboys (Post 439980)
trust me, I dont understand what you are talking about. Maybe if you kindly gave some intructions instead curse me, i'll get it

and maybe with instructions about conversion to dvd5 in simple way (no fancy pics, sounds, etc), i'll contribute to this community. I just can't get understand with the exist instruction, too complex.

I just wanted to make my game converted in autorun to dvd5. that's all.

maybe if you care to search and read before posting, probably you don't even need help since it's all explained
http://www.fileforums.com/showthread.php?t=96619

http://www.fileforums.com/showthread.php?t=94605

with just that you can make a conversion without problems. not even hard to find at all!

sarmadi 22-04-2015 03:04

Game+update=35,3GB
After hours (may be 10) of conversion I got :
DVD1=4,27 GB
DVD2=4,32 GB
DVD3=4,32 GB
DVD4=4,32 GB
DVD5=4,32 GB
DVD6=4,01 GB (_CommonRedist)
Installation???I did not it yet.

EDIT:
I installed the game from the iso's and it works great.

gabrieltr 22-04-2015 07:38

dvd5 to ????
4-5-6-7- ? hwo ????

The_Killer 25-04-2015 06:41

cade o resto dos arquivos p conversao????????? :mad::mad::mad::mad::confused::confused::confused: :confused:

sarmadi 25-04-2015 07:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by The_Killer (Post 440179)
cade o resto dos arquivos p conversao????????? :mad::mad::mad::mad::confused::confused::confused: :confused:

The traduction : where's the rest of the files for conversion (google)

The_Killer 26-04-2015 06:45

2 Attachment(s)
here is giving error.

sarmadi 26-04-2015 18:23

Quote:

Originally Posted by The_Killer (Post 440211)
here is giving error.

Try to free more freespace in C:\...at least 15 GB as I did.

The_Killer 27-04-2015 14:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by sarmadi (Post 440238)
Try to free more freespace in C:\...at least 15 GB as I did.

ok, I have to briefly set the temp folder to another Partition, since Partition C is low on space.

digiklone 05-05-2015 09:42

Process started at: 12:31:46
Examining source...
Generating file lists...
Saving file lists...
Creating Data1.cab...
Failed to create Data1.cab
Process stopped at: 13:16:33

HELP PLZ.

mausschieber 05-05-2015 10:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by digiklone (Post 440462)
Process started at: 12:31:46
Examining source...
Generating file lists...
Saving file lists...
Creating Data1.cab...
Failed to create Data1.cab
Process stopped at: 13:16:33

HELP PLZ.

Running Windows 8, set Compatability mode for Win7, as reported here:
Quote:

Originally Posted by omdj (Post 439793)
I solved that problem by placing the UltraARC.exe file in compatibility mode for windows 7 ( I have windows 8.1). if you have windows 8 this may solve the problem.


digiklone 05-05-2015 12:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by mausschieber (Post 440463)
Running Windows 8, set Compatability mode for Win7, as reported here:



no work in Win 8 ??? sorry bad inglÍs.

powerful 08-05-2015 11:55

Can i convert this game in 2 blu ray with the houcine80 Files?

geese howard 08-05-2015 19:09

Quote:

Originally Posted by powerful (Post 440532)
Can i convert this game in 2 blu ray with the houcine80 Files?

set bd-r size in UltraARC.ini

powerful 09-05-2015 14:14

Thanks, but where is BD-R Size in UltraARC?

Grumpy 01-06-2015 08:59

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jarmen_Kell (Post 441220)
I've same problem. but the page is gone!

The following is what was written on the missing page:

Quote:

Originally Posted by omdj (Post 439793)
I solved that problem by placing the UltraARC.exe file in compatibility mode for windows 7 ( I have windows 8.1). if you have windows 8 this may solve the problem.


Jarmen_Kell 01-06-2015 23:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by Droppo (Post 439943)
Using SREP+LZMA compression you get it to 7 DVD5, but if you remove useless language files (something like 1.5GB o so) you can make it fit into 6 DVD5 without problems and probably with lower compression wich translates into a faster install time

All tests made with MKX installation + included redists+GORO DLC

I don't think using precomp will reduce anything

And where are the language files? How can we remove it?

pakrat2k2 02-06-2015 22:45

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jarmen_Kell (Post 441227)
And where are the language files? How can we remove it?

look in your installed game folder.

kalonline 06-06-2015 10:24

Work fine Thanks. Final size Conversion is 25.1 GB in 6x DVD5 with the last revision 24377 all DLC Goro, Jason and Tanya

Grilex 25-06-2015 20:06

Add the Portuguese-Brazil, please. The game is also dubbed in Brazilian Portuguese.

jaronmon 03-07-2015 15:13

I have an error...help me please...Sorry my baad english
 
I when install the game I have all space neccesary but show me this error...help me please


ISDone.dll

An error ocurred while unpacking: Does not match checksum!
Unarc.dll returned an error code: -12
ERROR: file H:\Program Files (x86)\Warner Bros Games\Mortal Kombat X\Asset\UI_PS_SCORPION_SCRIPASSETS.xxx failed CRC check

elbubi 14-10-2015 20:43

Tested and working 100% under Win8 x64.

Thanks for your time!

DVDMan 19-11-2015 20:58

I'm use
[Split]
FirstVolumeSize=4450
CustomVolumeSize=4480
ThresholdPercent=30


Quote:

Mortal Kombat X Proper-xxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Goro Character Preorder Bonus DLC-xxx
Mortal Kombat X Hotfix-xxx
Mortal Kombat X Blue Steel Sub-Zero Character DLC-xxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150418-xxxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150425-xxxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Jason Voorhees Character and Horror Skins Pack DLC-xxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150506-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150602-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150709-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150722-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150728-xxxxxxxx
Mortal.Kombat.X.Update.v20150812-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X v20150812 Patchfix-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150901-xxxxxxxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20150908-xxx
Mortal Kombat X Update v20151027-xxxxxxxx
All REPACK size (multi 7)
Disk1 4.37 GB
Disk2 4.37 GB
Disk3 4.37 GB
Disk4 4.37 GB
Disk5 4.37 GB
Disk6 4.37 GB
Disk7 1.07 GB + redist

Breaking Forum Rules, by posting WAREZ ( includes names, pictures, release names, etc )
NEXT time READ the RULES, before just clicking on CONTINUE!!!

defleppard 10-12-2015 07:26

Hi ther: just a question. i have MK X with de lastes DLC and update.

Update.v20151027

Can i useThis Installer?

pakrat2k2 10-12-2015 07:43

Quote:

Originally Posted by defleppard (Post 445358)
Hi ther: just a question. i have MK X with de lastes DLC and update.

Update.v20151027

Can i useThis Installer?

yes as uses ultraarc so what you have installed will be compressed.

Maxgrilo 11-04-2016 22:14

It works in version Mortal Kombat X Complete?

elbubi 12-04-2016 07:37

Quote:

Originally Posted by Maxgrilo (Post 448427)
It works in version Mortal Kombat X Complete?

Indeed! :cool:

edward99 16-04-2016 01:07

bro houcine80 can you give me this script please


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 15:13.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2020, FileForums @ https://fileforums.com