CloneCD/DVD   -   BlindWrite   -   1Click DVD Copy   -   AnyDVD
DAEMON Tools   -   CureROM -   Pr0t.St0p   -   SD4 Hider/Blocker
GameCopyWorld   -   ConsoleCopyWorld   -   CD Media World   -   CoverTarget   -   LinkWorld

Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27-12-2005, 02:34
Andre2779 Andre2779 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 198
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Andre2779
The Matrix Path Of Neo NOCD CRACK RELOADED

here ist the crack from reloaded have fun

The Matrix Path Of Neo NOCD CRACK RELOADED


http://rapidshare.de/files/9896123/T..._Only.rar.html
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 27-12-2005, 06:34
GLH's Avatar
GLH GLH is offline
Ex-Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Berlin / Germany
Posts: 4,732
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GLH is on a distinguished road
Crack is already send to GameCopyWorld and will be available soon.
__________________
Please read the FileForums BOARD RULES and FAQs.

This post may not be reproduced without prior written permission.
Copyright (c) 2000-2008 All rights reserved to makes me feel special. :-)

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28-12-2005, 02:11
MrLeche MrLeche is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Home
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MrLeche is on a distinguished road
at GCW. it said that you have to replace the original matrix3w325.exe onto the new one by RELOADED.

my question is: uh in my HDD where i have installed the MPON, i don't have a matrix3w325.exe, instead, i have a matrix3.exe and a matrix3w325.BIN

what do i do?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28-12-2005, 03:01
DABhand DABhand is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Near my PC
Posts: 5,411
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
DABhand is on a distinguished road
Just unpack it to the game folder and use that file to run the game instead of matrix3.exe
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 28-12-2005, 15:17
usetheforce1977 usetheforce1977 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
usetheforce1977
Quote:
Originally Posted by DABhand
Just unpack it to the game folder and use that file to run the game instead of matrix3.exe

Doesn´t work for me.....
Tried like above mentioned but everytime I try to change the resolution or graphic details in the game menu it crashes to desktop without any error notification...

Even tried to change the graphic options in the ini-file but still the same.
Also tried with or without the official game update.


Any tipps ?!?!?
THX !
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28-12-2005, 16:12
DABhand DABhand is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Near my PC
Posts: 5,411
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
DABhand is on a distinguished road
Does your PC meet games minimum requirements?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29-12-2005, 01:40
Cueball Cueball is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Cueball is on a distinguished road
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrLeche
at GCW. it said that you have to replace the original matrix3w325.exe onto the new one by RELOADED.

my question is: uh in my HDD where i have installed the MPON, i don't have a matrix3w325.exe, instead, i have a matrix3.exe and a matrix3w325.BIN

what do i do?
I renamed the "matrix3w325.exe" to "matrix3w325.bin" and overwrite the old one, works fine for me that way.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 29-12-2005, 04:31
usetheforce1977 usetheforce1977 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
usetheforce1977
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cueball
I renamed the "matrix3w325.exe" to "matrix3w325.bin" and overwrite the old one, works fine for me that way.
will try this later !
My hardware should be good enough to play this "crap"

THX !
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 29-12-2005, 08:50
usetheforce1977 usetheforce1977 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
usetheforce1977
Tried like cueball mentioned....

Still crashes to desktop after changing the resolution...

I surrender !
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 29-12-2005, 09:21
DABhand DABhand is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Near my PC
Posts: 5,411
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
DABhand is on a distinguished road
What is your PC specifications?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 29-12-2005, 10:13
sylvio sylvio is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hungary
Posts: 131
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sylvio
On the SILENTGATE FixedExe .NFO wrote this:
"To save Resolution Changes you need to remove the Read Only Attrib
from MatrixConfig.INI as Installshield doesnt do this for you."
Maybe this information helps?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 29-12-2005, 20:55
franchy franchy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Thailand
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
franchy is on a distinguished road
Does anyone know whether or not the crack will still work if Path of Neo is patched to the latest version?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 29-12-2005, 22:07
WardoggOne's Avatar
WardoggOne WardoggOne is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Pinches, California
Posts: 255
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
WardoggOne is on a distinguished road
patch it and try it your self
__________________
The Beautiful Arkbird, why are you using it for this awful war?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 29-12-2005, 23:19
MrLeche MrLeche is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Home
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MrLeche is on a distinguished road
i have tried it, just deleted the .BIN file and Matrix3.exe to avoid confusion, and change the start menu programs shortcut to the crack and NOT TO THE OLD matirx3.exe as well as for the desktop shortcut (to avoid further confusion)

everything works fine ok as of now.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 30-12-2005, 05:08
Rayder's Avatar
Rayder Rayder is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 92
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rayder
I left everything in the install path, just added the matrix3w325.exe to it. I'm running with patch1.

Just change your shortcut to point to matrix3w325.exe instead (in other words, run matrix3w325.exe to run the game), works great. No more image-tricks needed to play without the disk....WOOT!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Catan - Die Erste Insel ... NoCD Crack für v1.62 gesucht ! *ger* NetCrawler PC Games 5 31-07-2003 15:24
Search a NoCD Crack for RTL Skispringen 2003 kromiman PC Games 0 26-11-2002 12:48
Aquanox 2 nocd crack Andre2779 PC Games 2 23-11-2002 10:34
Taz:Wanted nocd crack WANTED gtsamour PC Games 3 10-11-2002 14:20
Grandia German 1.0V NoCD Crack? Son-Goten PC Games 1 21-06-2002 22:10



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 21:36.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2000-2010, FileForums @ http://fileforums.com