GameCopyWorld   -   ConsoleCopyWorld   -   CD Media World   -   CoverTarget   -   LinkWorld

Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-10-2004, 17:19
AaronMykyta AaronMykyta is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Canada
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
AaronMykyta is on a distinguished road
Diablo NO-CD crack that WORKS

Hello. I'm currently looking for a Diablo one N0-cd crack that works! I've check gamecopyworld.com, doesn't work. *************.com, doesn't have one. I tried megagames.com, doesn't work. Help please!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 08-10-2004, 21:18
GLH's Avatar
GLH GLH is offline
Ex-Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Berlin / Germany
Posts: 4,732
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GLH is on a distinguished road
Update the game to version 1.09 and use the NoCD crack by Sniperx from this site: http://spacetarget.com/games/pc_diablo.shtml.

Works fine here!
__________________
Please read the FileForums BOARD RULES and FAQs.

This post may not be reproduced without prior written permission.
Copyright (c) 2000-2008 All rights reserved to makes me feel special. :-)

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2004, 00:27
Kohlrabi Kohlrabi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Kohlrabi
Actually I think he wants teh crack for the 1.10 version of the game.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-10-2004, 00:43
EMPiRE EMPiRE is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 1,097
Thanks: 3
Thanked 45 Times in 32 Posts
EMPiRE is on a distinguished road
only if he is talking about Diablo 2. Diablo v1.09 is the last patch available:

http://www.blizzard.com/support/?id=mdb0389p
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16-09-2008, 05:53
Grimmjow1982 Grimmjow1982 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: London, England
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Grimmjow1982 is on a distinguished road
Is there any working 1.0 crack cuz the one on megagames doesn't work and plus i i patch the game to 1.09 it said that i have to go to battle.net to patch it up there?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 16-09-2008, 08:16
Joe Forster/STA's Avatar
Joe Forster/STA Joe Forster/STA is offline
Senior forum member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Hungary
Posts: 9,266
Thanks: 4
Thanked 79 Times in 57 Posts
Joe Forster/STA is on a distinguished road
You can find official game updates at http://www.patches-scrolls.de.
__________________
Joe Forster/STA
For more information, see the FileForums forum rules and the PC Games forum FAQ!
Don't contact me via E-mail or PM to ask for help with anything other than patches (or software in general) done by me, otherwise your request may be deleted without any reply!
Homepage: http://sta.c64.org, E-mail: sta@c64.org; for attachments, send compressed (ZIP or RAR) files only, otherwise your E-mail will bounce back!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18-09-2008, 00:39
mondragon mondragon is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: pl
Posts: 373
Thanks: 0
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
mondragon is on a distinguished road
and with newiest patch crack/loader isnt needed
need to copy rename some additional files to play without cd
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18-09-2008, 05:46
Dopefish Dopefish is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Dopefish is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by mondragon View Post
and with newiest patch crack/loader isnt needed
need to copy rename some additional files to play without cd
I think you're talking about a different Bl!zz game here. They removed the copy protection from their latest games (Diablo 2 + LOD, StarCraft + BW, WarCraft 3 + TFT), but older games like Diablo or WarCraft 1+2 still need the original CD.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-10-2008, 02:32
acal3000 acal3000 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Dancing with the Death
Posts: 418
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
acal3000 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dopefish View Post
I think you're talking about a different Bl!zz game here. They removed the copy protection from their latest games (Diablo 2 + LOD, StarCraft + BW, WarCraft 3 + TFT), but older games like Diablo or WarCraft 1+2 still need the original CD.


yes since the 1.12 patch the game dont have any cd chek anymore
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 30-07-2010, 02:22
sabbey's Avatar
sabbey sabbey is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 142
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
sabbey
Quote:
Originally Posted by GLH View Post
Update the game to version 1.09 and use the NoCD crack by Sniperx from this site: http://spacetarget.com/games/pc_diablo.shtml.

Works fine here!
I must have a different release since none of that worked. My copy is from 2000 IIRC and it didn't come with anything but a CD-Check from the look of it, and no CD Key. However, when I tried the loader it doesn't work with just the "insert CD" notice showing up and says it can't read the Diabdat.mpq file, which is in the install folder and works right off the CD just fine...

Anyway, I did find a NO-CD file online that has it working, though I needed to move all of the CD's files to my HDD. It appears just to be a cracked version of the storm.dll file.

If anyone wants to check it out to see if it works for them, let me know! I did a scan of the file and nothing came up, so I'll assume it's safe.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 06-06-2012, 13:38
tsaroc tsaroc is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Ontario
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
tsaroc is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by acal3000 View Post
yes since the 1.12 patch the game dont have any cd chek anymore
Patch 1.12 is for Diablo 2, Diablo 1 Patches end at 1.09.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
True Crime works without crack Ancientdrake PC Games 2 29-05-2004 14:12
Diablo 2(not LOD) GCW crack error John Felps PC Games 3 28-02-2002 21:42
Need A Crack for Diablo 2 LoD 1.09b VexCRO PC Games 1 07-10-2001 05:39
Diablo 2 v1.04B & Diablo 2 v1.04C No CD Crack?! gdi PC Games 0 25-12-2000 17:21
RED ALERT 2 NO CD CRACK WORKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mcfunny PC Games 1 20-11-2000 03:05



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 19:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2000-2010, FileForums @ http://fileforums.com