Go Back   FileForums > Game Backup > PC Games > PC Games - CD/DVD Conversions > Conversion Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-09-2016, 15:35
mohammeud1 mohammeud1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: egypt
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
mohammeud1 is on a distinguished road
how to add (play,pause,stop) buttons in inno setup

how to add (play,pause,stop) buttons in inno setup


both play,pause in on button, the other one in the adjacent button
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14-02-2017, 01:02
swyambhu swyambhu is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Hell
Posts: 20
Thanks: 45
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
swyambhu is on a distinguished road
Music Play, Pause Button?? what button are you talking about???
__________________
Fast & Furious, Drunken high, That's how I do it, Goodbye ;)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18-02-2017, 08:45
Carldric Clement's Avatar
Carldric Clement Carldric Clement is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Toboh, Sabah, Malaysia
Posts: 380
Thanks: 384
Thanked 232 Times in 96 Posts
Carldric Clement is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohammeud1 View Post
how to add (play,pause,stop) buttons in inno setup


both play,pause in on button, the other one in the adjacent button
Are you newbie?? can you upload for project inno setup wtih your resource?? So I can help you to add button play, pause, stop music... Right?
__________________
The Provide to do is nothing event.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22-01-2018, 13:15
occan's Avatar
occan occan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Argentina
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
occan is on a distinguished road
versión original:
hola, que tal, quisiera colocarle musica a inno setup pero no se como, si alguien me podria ayudar.
intente con el ISSI, pero al cargar el sonido que me tira es el tipico sonido de error de ventana de windows.

version google:
Hello, how about, I would like to put music to inno setup but I do not know how, if someone could help me.
try with the ISSI, but when loading the sound that throws me is the typical windows window error sound.

saludos
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 22-01-2018, 13:16
KaktoR's Avatar
KaktoR KaktoR is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: GER
Posts: 1,411
Thanks: 426
Thanked 2,052 Times in 723 Posts
KaktoR is on a distinguished road
Use BASS library
__________________
Haters gonna hate
Some guys are even more intrusive than vultures
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 22-01-2018, 13:38
occan's Avatar
occan occan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Argentina
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
occan is on a distinguished road
how is it used?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 22-01-2018, 20:15
occan's Avatar
occan occan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Argentina
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
occan is on a distinguished road
hola aqui encontre algo por internet, que me funciona teniendo los archivos bass.dll,bp.dll,el audio y el archivo .iss pero al copiarlo al programa no funciona

[Files]
Source: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Inno Setup 5\Dll Pack\BASS.dll"; Flags: dontcopy
Source: "lugar donde esta el archivo de musica"; Flags: dontcopy nocompression
Source: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Inno Setup 5\Dll Pack\bp.dll"; Flags: dontcopy

[Code]
var
mp3HNDL:DWORD;

function BASS_Init(device: Integer; freq, flags, win: DWORD;clsid:integer): Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_Free: Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_Start: Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_Stop: Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_Pause: Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_ChannelPlay(handle: DWORD; restart: BOOL): Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_ChannelPause(handle:DWORD):Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';
function BASS_ChannelStop(handle:DWORD):Boolean; external '[email protected]{tmp}\BASS.dll stdcall delayload';

function BASS_StreamCreateFileLib(mem: BOOL; fil: PAnsiChar; offset, length, flags: DWORD): DWORD; external '[email protected]{tmp}\bp.dll stdcall delayload';

function BASS_StreamCreateFile(mem: BOOL; fil: AnsiString; offset, flags: DWORD): DWORD;
var size_:Longint; Buffer:ansistring;
begin
if mem then begin
#ifdef IS_ENHANCED
size_:=ExtractTemporaryFileSize(fil);
SetLength(Buffer,size_);
ExtractTemporaryFileToBuffer(fil,Cast{#defined UNICODE ? "Ansi" : ""}StringToInteger(Buffer));
#else
if not FIleExists(ExpandConstant('{tmp}\')+fil) then ExtractTemporaryFile(fil);
FileSize(fil,size_);
SetLength(Buffer,size_);
LoadStringFromFile(ExpandConstant('{tmp}\')+fil,Bu ffer);
#endif
Result:=BASS_StreamCreateFileLib(mem,Buffer,0,size _,flags);
end else begin
Result:=BASS_StreamCreateFileLib(mem,fil,offset,0, flags);
end;
end;

function InitializeSetup: Boolean;
begin
ExtractTemporaryFile('BASS.dll');
ExtractTemporaryFile('bp.dll');
BASS_Init(-1,44100,0,0,0);
BASS_Start;
#ifdef MEMORY
mp3HNDL:=BASS_StreamCreateFile(TRUE,'sound.mp3',0, 4); // play from memory
#else
ExtractTemporaryFile('sound.mp3');
mp3HNDL:=BASS_StreamCreateFile(FALSE,ExpandConstan t('{tmp}\sound.mp3'),0,4); // play from file
#endif
BASS_ChannelPlay(mp3HNDL,True);
Result:=true;
end;

procedure DeinitializeSetup();
begin
BASS_Stop;
BASS_Free;
end;

los otros 2 archivos bass y bp los coloque en la carpeta del inno del programa como se muestra, pero al ejecutar me tira error "duplicate identifier INITIALIZESETUP" esta es la linea : function InitializeSetup: Boolean;

ingles google:
hi here I found something on the internet, which works for me having the files bass.dll, bp.dll, the audio and the .iss file but when copying it to the program it does not work

codigo....

the other 2 files bass and bp place them in the ino folder of the program as shown, but when executing it pulls me error "duplicate identifier INITIALIZESETUP" this is the line: function InitializeSetup: Boolean;



saludos

Last edited by pakrat2k2; 23-01-2018 at 08:07.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
buttons, innosetup, pause, play, stop

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Useful Dll for Inno Setup users peterf1999 Conversion Tutorials 88 01-12-2017 17:00
BlackBox v2 y_thelastknight Conversion Tutorials 516 22-10-2017 12:36
Inno Setup: Additional Libraries altef_4 Conversion Tutorials 45 19-09-2017 05:44
INNO TROUBLESHOOT - Tutorials and Answers about INNO Setup REV0 Conversion Tutorials 125 13-03-2016 19:39
INNO TUTORIAL - Using Unicode and ANSI Versions of INNO Setup REV0 Conversion Tutorials 51 26-03-2015 07:57



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 13:30.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2000-2017, FileForums @ http://fileforums.com