Go Back   FileForums > Games > Game Coders

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 13-11-2012, 07:00
wojtekplusa wojtekplusa is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
wojtekplusa is on a distinguished road
Call of Duty Black Ops II crack error

Call of Duty Black Ops II crack error the game does not work if some has good working please upload to give me good working crack

Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to wojtekplusa For This Useful Post:
derripper (15-06-2013), Oldbunny (24-11-2013)
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 13-11-2012, 10:52
Reznov's Avatar
Reznov Reznov is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reznov is on a distinguished road
Set your PC timezone to Hong Kong and it should work. You also have to have steam installed but not running.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-11-2012, 04:33
Peter Ali Peter Ali is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 2
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Peter Ali is on a distinguished road
[
just install steam (store.steampowered.com), no need update the steam.
then play, if u got blank screen only mouse pointer, set your time zone to
+07 (bangkok,hanoi,jakarta) or UTC +08(beijing...).
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14-11-2012, 13:28
Reznov's Avatar
Reznov Reznov is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reznov is on a distinguished road
Is there a way around the time zone change?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15-11-2012, 06:11
Grumpy's Avatar
Grumpy Grumpy is offline
'Retired' Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 5,124
Thanks: 533
Thanked 820 Times in 383 Posts
Grumpy is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reznov View Post
Is there a way around the time zone change?
Yes there is ................. use your original Retail version until a decent crack becomes available.

As for those who say to install Steam .... if you have the legit version of this game then you would be well aware you need Steam installed. If you dont have the legit version then you should not be posting here and I suggest you read the Forum Rules before posting again!
__________________
Can't find a Game Conversion? Check the 'Conversion INDEX'
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-02-2013, 03:25
Janukafix Janukafix is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: SRI LANKA
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Janukafix is on a distinguished road
You want it now ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by wojtekplusa View Post
Call of Duty Black Ops II crack error the game does not work if some has good working please upload to give me good working crack

i have Crack "NOT timezone CHANGE"

Do you want it?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-02-2013, 03:35
Grumpy's Avatar
Grumpy Grumpy is offline
'Retired' Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 5,124
Thanks: 533
Thanked 820 Times in 383 Posts
Grumpy is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Janukafix View Post
i have Crack "NOT timezone CHANGE"

Do you want it?
Please submit it to: http://ul.gamecopyworld.com/
__________________
Can't find a Game Conversion? Check the 'Conversion INDEX'
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-02-2013, 04:16
Janukafix Janukafix is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: SRI LANKA
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Janukafix is on a distinguished road
Post Call of duty black ops ii crack-fix

CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS II

FULL CRACKED

HOW TO FIX

1. INSTALL WINDOWS 7 SP1 or WINDOWS 8

2. INSTALL STEAM and UPDATE STEAM

3. INSTALL THE GAME

4. JUST COPY TO THIS CRACK REPLACE

5. WORK PERFECT 1000%


DON'T CHANGE TIME ZONE
Attached Files
File Type: rar Call of Duty Black Ops II CRACKED-Janukafix.rar (10.93 MB, 530 views)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 22-11-2013, 06:01
KülmPiim KülmPiim is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Pärnu
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
KülmPiim is on a distinguished road
I have this error with cracked

this is the error that i was messing around for like weeks... now im tired of this and im asking for some help.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to KülmPiim For This Useful Post:
Passwordis123456 (26-06-2014)
  #10  
Old 01-12-2013, 16:55
pakrat2k2's Avatar
pakrat2k2 pakrat2k2 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 5,419
Thanks: 1,907
Thanked 5,332 Times in 2,034 Posts
pakrat2k2 is on a distinguished road
with cracked version you cannot play MP only SP
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pakrat2k2 For This Useful Post:
Passwordis123456 (26-06-2014)
  #11  
Old 26-06-2014, 20:01
Passwordis123456 Passwordis123456 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: moscow arizonia
Posts: 1
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Passwordis123456 is on a distinguished road
Thanks, i hate registering
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Call of Duty Black Ops trainers not working leperlord Game Trainers 2 22-12-2010 02:04
Call of Duty: World at War 1.1 No-Cd Crack - Please Oblivion167 PC Games 1 17-11-2008 13:29
Call of duty crack 1.4 Castorinho PC Games 1 21-06-2004 15:24
Call Of Duty Single Player Crack GangMember PC Games 4 15-01-2004 16:38



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2000-2017, FileForums @ http://fileforums.com