PDA

View Full Version : How do you play cracked games online

mrc213
17-04-2006, 20:10
I was wondering how to play cracked games online like what type of software i need etc.

GLH
17-04-2006, 20:13
Almost every game can't be played online with a cracked exe.
You need to use a mini/maxi image or your original cd/dvd to play online.

mrc213
17-04-2006, 20:16
sorry im a newbie whats a maxi/min image then

GLH
17-04-2006, 20:18
Welcome to FileForums.
Please take a look at the FAQs (http://www.fileforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38)!

glenbo
18-04-2006, 04:23
im sorry guys but i disagree..every single one of my games that is cracked play online. every one.this includes farcry,toca 2,quake 3 + 4,f.e.a.r,battlefield 1942,vietnam,2,call of duty,cod uo,cod 2,serious sam 2,need for speed underground,underground 2,most wanted,star wars battlefront,battlefront 2,republic commando.....list goes on and on.

the only time a game doesent work online is if it has not got a legit serial key.

Talus
18-04-2006, 04:27
Which begs the question...

Does the original poster own all of the games he is trying to play online and has a legit cd key for each one?

Joe Forster/STA
18-04-2006, 06:49
@glenbo: Are you playing online with no-CD patches or mini/maxi/full images?

phil8900
18-04-2006, 08:08
Hi,
at least "punkpustered" games won't let you play with a modified exe in RAM..

caki
18-04-2006, 09:07
I remember that the first versions of punkbuster would allow you to play if the EXE in the RAM has the same Filesize of the original exe... I hope they updated :P

DABhand
18-04-2006, 09:07
im sorry guys but i disagree..every single one of my games that is cracked play online. every one.this includes farcry,toca 2,quake 3 + 4,f.e.a.r,battlefield 1942,vietnam,2,call of duty,cod uo,cod 2,serious sam 2,need for speed underground,underground 2,most wanted,star wars battlefront,battlefront 2,republic commando.....list goes on and on.