View Full Version : worldmodchip
has anyone ordered from worldmodchips.com if so what are they like any feed back would be apreciated thanks
I heard some people ordered Crystals and got Infinity chips. Not a bad thing, but they're easy to distinguish between. Don't know how that happened :confused:
H|LLJD00
16-01-2005, 09:24
yeh his alrite he offered to swap them ova but cud not be assed. But yeh its fine.
seaneyb2003
16-01-2005, 10:10
same here we ordered the same. Ive used them there good service.
Hull_chipper
16-01-2005, 11:31
I heard some people ordered Crystals and got Infinity chips. Not a bad thing, but they're easy to distinguish between. Don't know how that happened :confused:
Yes they are easy to distinguish between but imagine you have 50 orders for Infinity & 50 more for Crystal that all need to be despatched today, all of a sudden its very easy to make mistakes.
You judge customer service on how quickly errors/faults are rectified, not how quickly peeps take your money.
seaneyb2003
16-01-2005, 12:39
that was me and hilljd00. Yeah but atleast they came! and they wernt fakes to.
darkmaster2
16-01-2005, 21:22
worldmodchips are decent to deal with, only genuine chips at great prices.. cant really fault em! i wouldnt buy my chips anywhere else now! :)
seaneyb2003
18-01-2005, 12:31
i will use them again as they are good stockists and are reasonably cheap.
I might give 'em a go - although I really do like GWD.co.uk
Do you have a website address for GWD lufc fan?
spedmetal
19-01-2005, 02:03
http://www.gameworlddirect.co.uk/catalog/
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.